Know Your government

Who’s Who in Canada’s Government

The Federal Level
Elizabeth Alexandra (Queen Elizabeth ||)

Jagmeet Singh (MP), New Democratic Party

Yves-Francois Blanchet (MP), Bloc Quebecois
Julie Payette (Governor General)

Elizabeth May (MP), Green Party
Richard Wagner (Chief Justice)

Omar Alghabra, Liberal Party
Justin Trudeau (Prime Minister), Liberal Party

George Furey (Speaker of the Senate of Canada)
Andrew Scheer (MP), Conservative Party

Anthony Rota (Speaker of the House of
Commons of Canada)

Provincial Level
Elizabeth Dowdeswell (Lieutenant Governor of

Mike Schreiner (MP), Green Party of Ontario

Doug Ford (Prenier of Ontario), Progressive
Conservative Party
Anand Deepak (MP), Progressive Conservative

Patrick Brown (MP), Ontario PC Party
Ted Arnott (Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
of Ontario)

Steven Del Duca (MP), Ontario Liberal

Municipal Government
Nando Iannicca (Chair for the Region of Peel)

Stephen Dasko (Mississauga Ward 1)

Bonnie Crombie (Mayor of Mississauga)

Chris Fonseca (Mississauga Ward 3)

George Carlson (Mississauga Ward 11)
Dipika Damerla (Mississauga Ward 7)

Brad MacDonald (Chair for Peel District School
Carolyn Parrish (Mississauga Ward 5)

John Kovac (Mississauga Ward 4)

Karen Ras (Mississauga Ward 2)

Matt Mahoney (Mississauga Ward 8)

Pat Saito (Mississauga Ward 9)
Sue McFadden (Mississauga Ward 10)

Sue Lawton (Mississauga Wards 3/4)
Ron Starr (Mississauga Ward 6)

John Marchant (Mississauga Wards 1/7)
Susan Benjamin (Mississauga Ward 5)

Nokha Dakroub (Mississauga Wards 9/10)

Fleepit Digital © 2020